No. Employee access is configured for each agent individually. The Users dialog states that store owners always have access to every agent.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article